Skip to main content

Contact Us

Social share icons

NABET-CWA Local 11

49 West 37th St.

16th Floor

New York, NY 10018

Office: 212-757-3065

Fax: 212-246-7780

 

Officers and Staff:

Louis Marinaro -  President - 917-414-8706 - lmarinaro@nabetlocal11.org

Gil Muro - Vice President - 845-664-5086 - gmuro@nabetlocal11.org

Cristina Silver - Treasurer - 917-634-0104- csilver@nabetlocal11.org

Thomas Cooke - Secretary - 917-848-2955- tcooke@nabetlocal11.org

Max Sicherman - General Counsel and Grievance Chairman - 929-246-7786- msicherman@nabetlocal11.org

Carrol DeoLal - Administrative Secretary and Office Staff Supervisor - cdeolal@nabetlocal11.org

Elise Roth - Assistant to the Treasurer - eroth@nabetlocal11.org

Catherine Rodriguez - Secretary - crodriguez@nabetlocal11.org

NABET-CWA Local 11 Executive Board

Unit #1: 

Unit #3: Magda Stenzel - mstenzel@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #5: Frank Pellegrino - fpellegrino@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #6: 

Unit #7: 

Unit #8: 

Unit #9: Bill Clark - bclark@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #10: Michael Carroll -  347-436-5627 - mcarroll@nabetlocal11.org   

Unit #13: Robert Weiss - rweiss@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #14: Scott Robblee - srobblee@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #16: 

Unit # 18: Eduardo Alonzo - ealonzo@nabetlocal11.org