Local 11 New York

Contact Information:

Local 11 New York

145 West 30th Street
12th Floor
New York, NY 10001

Phone: 212-757-3065 Fax : 212-246-7780
Email:

Officers:
Name Title
Louis Marinaro President
Daniel Nagin Vice President
Cristina Silver Treasurer
Timothy Gorry Secretary
Additional Information

CONTACT INFO:

Louis Marinaro         President      lmarinaro@nabetlocal11.org

Daniel Nagin           Vice President  dnagin@nabetlocal11.org

Michael Noseworthy  Grievance Chairman & Assistant to the President    mnoseworthy@nabetlocal11.org

Cristina Silver      Treasurer      csilver@nabetlocal11.org

Timothy Gorry       Secretary       tgorry@nabetlocal11.org

  

Carrol Deolal               Office Manager            cdeolal@nabetlocal11.or

Elise Roth                  Assistant to Treasurer      eroth@nabetlocal11.org

Catherine Rodriguez         Secretary                    crodriguez@nabetlocal11.org

 

 

NABET-CWA Local 11 Executive Board :

Unit #1  James Keyes     jkeyes@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #3  Magda Stenzel   mstenzel@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #5      Gil Muro       gmuro@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #6 Bill Vaccaro    bvaccaro@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #7 Paul Sardegna    psardegna@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #8 Ivory Taliafferro  italiafferro@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #9 Bill Clark             bclark@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #10 Michael Carroll    mcarroll@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #12 

Unit #13 Rob Weiss   rweiss@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #14 Scott Robblee    srobblee@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #16 Mike DeSouza  mdesouza@nabetlocal11.org

Unit #18 Tom Cooke    tcooke@nabetlocal11.org

 

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me